Full Job Details

Days: Mon-Thurs | Hours: 7.30am-6pm | Ages: 1, 2.5 and 4 | Salary: £13-15gph 
A family near Dane End, Ware is seeking a nanny for 3 children who will be (at start) 1, 2.5 and nearly 5
They need Monday to Thursday 7.30am-6pm
The eldest is in school. Middle one may do a couple of mornings of nursery later in year but for now, youngest two both with you
This is a really long term role to start early April
The role is sole charge. Dad works from home (garden office) mum will WFH 1-2 days a week
They offer £13-15gph. Ofsted not required
A driver is a must, ideally with own car but a duty car may be available in time (not initially)
They have no pets
They are happy to accept a nanny earlier in your career as long as you’re confident and can jump in!
Nanny duties only
They would love for you to get the children out to classes and groups
They live on the outskirts of the family farm (a working farm), so whilst this is a sole charge role, grandparents live over the track (and have a pool you can all use!) and the aunties/uncles and cousins – so there’s 9 children under 10 with these ones too. This comes with lots of fun and means a sociable nanny is a must – one of the other families also has a nanny – however its not an open door policy, they all respect each others privacy!
If you’d be willing to join them on holiday 1-2 weeks a year (always Europe and mostly skiing in France) thats a plus – but NOT a requirement
This role will suit an outdoorsy, fun and passionate nanny without your own accompanying child